About WREI
WREI Fellows
American Woman Award
Support WREI

2006 Capitol Hill Salute to the Fellows Photos

WREI saluted the Class of 2006 on June 13th, 2006 in the Rayburn House Office Building.


The Class of 2006: Savannah Lengsfelder, Anthea Watson, Jill Feldstein, Heidi Hollonbeck, Berre Burch, Jacqueline Ayers, and Leslie Greenberg.


Rep. Carolyn Malone, Anthea Watson, and Rita Green (WREI Board Member and Director of Constituency Relations at the Altria Group)


Cherae Bishop, Rep. Bobby Scott, Jacqueline Ayers, and Rita Green


Berre Burch and Barbara Easterling (WREI Board Member and Secretary-Treasurer, CWA)


Susan Scanlan with the Class of 2006


Leslie Greenberg and her family


Savannah Lengsfelder and her admirers


Heidi Hollonbeck with Dan Robinson and her younger brother


Jacqueline Ayers with her friend, Sui Lang Panoke, and daughter Kaleila


Berre Burch with a friend and her brother


Susan Scanlan with three 2004 Fellows: Kristi Corbett, Victoria Brescoll, and Jocelyn Yee